Executive Board

President

Adam Perle

Art Pride NJ

432 High Street, First Floor
Burlington, New Jersey 8016

609-479-3377 x 308 P

adam@artpridenj.com

Past President

Vicki Clark

Cape May County Chamber

PO Box 74
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

609-465-7181 P
609-465-5017 F

vicki@cmcchamber.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Lori Pepenella

Southern Ocean County Chamber of Commerce

265 W. 9th Street
Ship Bottom, NJ 08008

lp@sochamber.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Jackie Morales

Somerset County Business Partnership

360 Grove Street
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

908-218-4300 x 28 P

jmorales@scbp.org

SECRETARY

Jennifer Costa

Elizabeth Destination Marketing Organization

456 N. Broad Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07208

908-355-9797 P

jcosta@goelizabethnj.com

TREASURER

Joann DelVescio

New Jersey Campground Association

P.O. Box 808
Marmora, NJ 08527

609-545-0145 P

njcoa@campnj.com

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Sharon Franz

Steel Pier

P.O. Box 100
Ocean View, NJ 08230

609-345-4893 ext.108 P
609-345-7492 F

sharon@steelpier.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Joseph Simonetta

NJTIA

414 Riverview Plaza
Trenton, NJ 08611

609-396-2020 P
609-393-9891 F

jsimonetta@njpsi.com