Destination Marketing Organizations

County of Passaic

Kelly Ruffel

199 Totowa Road
Wayne, NJ 07470

kellyr@passaiccountynj.org

(973) 706-6640 ext.1151

Destination Jersey City

Florence Baron

30 Montgomery Street, Suite 1400
14th Floor
Jersey City, NJ 07302

fbaron@jcedc.org

973-986-6434

Elizabeth Destination Marketing Organization

Jennifer Costa

456 North Broad Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07208

jcosta@goelizabethnj.com

908-355-9797

Greater Newark Convention & Visitors Bureau

Richardo Salazar

58 Park Place
First Floor
Newark, NJ 07102

richardo@newarkhappening.com

973-735-2135x107

Greater Wildwood Tourism Authority

Ben Rose

4501 Boardwalk
Wildwood, NJ 08260

brose@wildwoodsnj.com

609-846-2657

Hudson County Office of Cultural and Heritage Affairs/Tourism Development

Peggy Kelly

583 Newark Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07306

pkelly@hcnj.us

201-459-2070 x 6418

Meadowlands Liberty Convention & Visitors

James Kirkos

1099 Wall Street West St 100
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

jkirkos@meadowlands.org

201-528-2943

Meet A.C.

Heather Colache

1 Convention Center
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

hcolache@meetinac.com

609-449-7151

Middlesex County Regional Chamber Of Commerce

Lina Llona

109 Church Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

lina@mcrcc.org

(732) 745-8090 x 204

County of Monmouth

Amanda Stone

1 East Main Street
Freehold, NJ 07728

Amanda.stone@co.monmouth.nj.us

732- 431-7310 ext. 7476

Montclair Center Corp.

Jason Gleason

7 North Willow Street, Suite 4A
Montclair, NJ 07042

jason@montclaircenter.com

(973) 509-3820

Morris County Tourism Bureau

Leslie Bensley

6 Court Street
Morristown, NJ 07960

lbensley@morristourism.org

973-631-5151

Ocean County Business Development and Tourism

Dana Lancellotti

101 Hooper Avenue
P.O. Box 2191
Toms River, NJ 08754-2191

dlancellotti@co.ocean.nj.us

732-506-5050

Princeton Regional Chamber of Commerce & CVB

Warrie Howell

600 Alexander Road, Suite 3-2
Princeton, NJ 08540

warrie@princetonmercer.org

(609) 924-1776 x 100

Somerset County Business Partnership

Jackie Morales

360 Grove Street
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

jmorales@scbp.org

908-218-4300 x 28

Southern Shore Regional Destination Marketing Organization

Diane Wieland

4 Moore Road, PO Box 567
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

dwieland@co.cape-may.nj.us

609-463-6415

Southern Ocean County Chamber

Lori Pepenella

265 West Ninth Street
Ship Bottom, NJ 08008

lp@sochamber.com

Sussex County Chamber of Commerce

Tammie Horsfield

120 Hampton House Road
Newton, NJ 07860

thorsfield@sussexcountychamber.org

(973) 579-1811

Visit South Jersey

Michael Snyder

250 South Park Drive
Haddon Township, NJ 08108

mike@visitsouthjersey.com

609-220-0283

Delaware River Towns Chamber of Commerce

Cindy Kunnas

77 Bridge Street
Lambertville, NJ 08530

Director@DelawareRiverTownsChamber.com

609-397-0055

Brewer Guild of New Jersey

Eric Orlando

400 Sullivan Way
West Trenton, NJ 08628

eorlando@kzgrp.com

609-530-1234