At Large

Vicki Clark

Cape May County Chamber of Commerce

PO Box 74
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

609-465-7181
609-465-5017

vicki@cmccofc.com

Alex Heimann

Tempest

30 S 15th St.
Suite 800
Philadelphia, PA 19102

800-274-8774

alex@tempest.om

Mike Porch

Delaware River & Bay Authority

Po Box 827
N. Cape May, NJ 08204

mike.porch@drba.net

Sharon Franz

Steel Pier

Box 100
Ocean View, NJ 08230

609-345-4893 P
609-345-7492 F

sharon@steelpier.com

Susan Adelizzi-Schmidt, MBA

Suasion Communications Group

235 Shore Rd.
Somers Point, NJ 08244

609-653-0400 x103 P

sschmidt@suasionmarketing.com

Brian Tyrrell Ph.d

Stockton University

3711 Atlantic Ave.
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

609-761-1266

Brian.Tyrrell@stockton.edu