Destination Marketing Associations

Destination Jersey City, DMO/Jersey City Economic Development Corporation

Florence Baron

30 Montgomery Street, Suite 1400
14th Floor
Jersey City, NJ 07302

fbaron@jcedc.org

201-333-7797 x 1205

Greater Newark Convention & Visitors Bureau

Karin Aaron

58 Park Place
First Floor
Newark, NJ 07102

karin@newarkhappening.com

973-735-2135

Elizabeth Destination Marketing Organization

Jennifer Costa

456 North Broad Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07208

jcosta@goelizabethnj.com

908-355-9797

Meadowlands Liberty Convention & Visitors

Judy Ross

201 Route 17 North
Second Floor
Rutherford, NJ 07070

jross@meadowlands.org

201-528-2943

Greater Wildwood Tourism Authority

Ben Rose

4501 Boardwalk
Wildwood, NJ 08260

brose@wildwoodsnj.com

609-729-9000

Middlesex County Regional Chamber Of Commerce

Lina Llona

109 Church Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

lina@mcrcc.org

(732) 745-8090 x 204

Meet A.C.

Heather Colache

2314 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

hcolache@meetinac.com

609-449-7151

Princeton Regional Chamber of Commerce & CVB

Kate Stevens

182 Nassau Street, Suite 301
Princeton, NJ 08542

kate@princetonchamber.org

609-924-1776

Visit South Jersey

Michael Snyder

250 South Park Drive
Haddon Township, NJ 08108

mike@visitsouthjersey.com

609-220-0283

Somerset County Business Partnership

Jackie Morales

360 Grove Street
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

jmorales@scbp.org

908-218-4300 x 28

Southern Shore Regional Destination Marketing Organization

Diane Wieland

4 Moore Road
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

dwieland@co.cape-may.nj.us

609-463-6415

Southern Ocean County Chamber

Lori Pepenella

265 West Ninth Street
Beach Haven, NJ 08008

lp@sochamber.com

609-494-7211 ext. 101

Morris County Tourism Bureau

Leslie Bensley

6 Court Street
Morristown, NJ 07960

lbensley@morristourism.org

973-631-5151

Hudson County Office of Cultural and Heritage Affairs/Tourism Development

Peggy Kelly

583 Newark Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07306

pkelly@hcnj.us

201-459-2070 x 6418

Sussex County Chamber of Commerce

Tammie A. Horsfield

120 Hampton House Road
Newton, NJ 07860

thorsfield@sussexcountychamber.org

(973) 579-1811

Ocean County Business Development and Tourism

Dana Lancellotti

101 Hooper Avenue
P.O. Box 2191
Toms River, NJ 08754-2191

dlancellotti@co.ocean.nj.us

732-506-5050